Our business

"Nuts & More" is our business. Since 1975 Horst W. Palm works as an import agency for nuts and dried fruit produced by international packers for the European market. This business is carried on by PALM Nuts & More after a generation change in May 1999 .

We supply the retail trade, the processing industry and import and wholesale companies. Supply and demand for nuts and dried fruits is brought together by our intermediary. Direct, efficient and on the basis of our 30 years experience.

Our concept

„Nuts & More“ is our concept. A little bit more of everything. Not only nuts, but also dried fruit. Not only agent, but also service. To the benefit of our clients and producers. And according to our ISO 9002 certificate with guaranteed quality.

We represent producers of nuts and dried fruits from California, Australia, Spain and Morocco. We run their German subsidiary from our office. We are the connection to the origin. We offer at real market prices, on basis of neutral and up-to-date market information and with guaranteed delivery dates. Even partial loads can be ordered and will be shipped immediately. We deliver on a per pallet basis, free delivered to warehouses.

We are not only agent, but also service partner for our contract partner. Besides regular market information without any speculation we offer all services from the import procedure, ocean freight capacity, as well as warehousing, customs clearance to prepacking and distribution and marketing. Simply everything to secure a successful business. Simply „Nuts & More“.

Unser Geschäft


"Nuts & More" ist unser Geschäft. Seit 1975 vermittelt die klassische Import Agentur Horst W. Palm Nüsse und Trockenfrüchte von internationalen Abladern direkt an Abnehmer in Europa. Nach einem Generationswechsel im Mai 1999 wird dieses Geschäft von der PALM Nuts & More weitergeführt.

Wir beliefern direkt den Lebensmitteleinzelhandel, die verarbeitende Industrie und den Import und Großhandel. Mit Nüssen und Trockenfrüchten bringen wir Angebot und Nachfrage zusammen. Direkt, effizient und auf Basis unserer mehr als 30-jährigen Erfahrung.



Unser Konzept


"Nuts & More" ist unser Konzept. Von jedem ein wenig mehr. Nicht nur Nüsse, sondern auch Trockenfrüchte. Nicht nur Mittler, sondern auch Dienstleister. Zum Vorteil unserer Kunden und Produzenten. Und aufgrund unserer ISO 9002-Zertifizierung mit garantierter Qualität.

Als Mittler vertreten wir Produzenten von Nüssen und Trockenfrüchten aus Kalifornien, Australien, Spanien und Marokko. Als deren deutsche Niederlassung sind wir der Ansprechpartner für unsere Kunden. Wir sind die Verbindung zum Ursprung. Wir offerieren zu realen Marktpreisen, auf Basis neutraler und stundenaktueller Marktinformationen und mit Lieferzusagen, auf die Verlass ist. Auch kleinere Partien sind direkt und sofort abrufbar. Wir liefern palettisiert franko Zentrallägern.

Für unsere Vertragspartner sind wir nicht nur Agent, sondern auch Dienstleister. Neben regelmäßiger Marktinformation ohne Spekulation, bieten wir von der gesamten Importabwicklung, der Frachtraumbeschaffung, über die Lagerung, Verzollung bis zur Verpackung und dem Vertrieb alles, was Ihnen ein erfolgreiches Geschäft sichert. Ganz einfach "Nuts & More".